Changing the Team assigned to an Experience

When creating an Experience from either scratch or using the catalog, you must assign it to a Team. There may be times in which you need to change the Team assigned to a particular Experience to another Team. In this article, you will learn how to do this.

How do I change the Team assigned to an Experience?

You can easily accomplish this by:

  1. Accessing the Experience.
  2. Placing the mouse below the Team's name.
  3. Clicking on the Change Team button.

  4. Selecting the new Team.
  5. Clicking on the Change Team button.



That is all! Now the Experience has been assigned to a new Team.

Important

- An Experience can only be assigned to one Team, so multiple Teams cannot have the same Experience! 

- A Team can have multiple Experiences assigned to it.

- You can add or remove the members of the Team. So one user can be part of multiple Teams with multiple Experiences.

- When moving an Experience to another Team, its past usage stats will account for the new Team.

Was this article helpful?